My Application

MMUF Travel & Research Grants

  • March 18, 2016
    Application Deadline for 2016 Grants

Back to Program Page

2013 Fellows

Sa’ed Atshan • Harvard University
Alex deVoux • Emory University
Arika Easley • Rutgers University
Eric Glover • Princeton University
Tikia Hamilton • Princeton University
Eundria Hill • Georgia State University
Emin Lelic • University of Chicago
Kathryn Mariner • University of Chicago
Michael McGee, Jr. • University of California, Berkeley
Tsitsi Mpofu-Mketwa • University of Cape Town
Christine O’Connell • University of Minnesota—Twin Cities
Emily Owens • Harvard University
LuAnn Williams • University of Virginia

Get More Info

To sign up for more information about a specific program, click here.

To receive the Woodrow Wilson newsletter, complete these fields:

If you want a hard copy, enter your preferred mailing address here: